Board of Directors

Trans* Spectrum of Arizona is 501(c)3 organization and your donations are now tax-deductible

 2017 Board of Directors:

  • Kendra Tonan-Lizzarago, President

  • Josef Wolf Burwell, Vice-President

  • Callan Smith, Treasurer

  • Catherine Lizzarago, Secretary

  • Shirley Austin

  • Heather Hanks

  • Sharon Nichols

  • Daniellle Lynch

  • Skyler Tuholsky-Froke



  • Sherri Shimansky, Founder

Back to Home

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *