Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors:

  • Kendra Tonan-Lizzarago, President

kendra@tsaz.org

  • Josef Wolf Burwell, Vice-President

josef@tsaz.org

  • Samantha Filoso, Treasurer

samantha@tsaz.org

  • Catherine Lizzarago, Secretary

cathy@tsaz.org

  • Tamira Burns

tamira@tsaz.org

  • Danielle Lynch

danielle@tsaz.org

  • Skyler Tuholsky-Froke

skyler@tsaz.org

  • Abbot Sharp

abby@tsaz.org

  • Jeffrey “Vampy” Adams

VampyJFAd@tsaz.org

  • Ken Stain

kstain@tsaz.org

  • Iria Pimm

iria@tsaz.org

 

 

  • Sherri Shimansky, Founder

sherri@tsaz.org

Back to Home

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.